The Board of Directors is comprised of individuals who take active and diverse roles in the civic life of our community. Our board functions to provide oversight and accountability for our agency, ensuring that we pursue our mission, maintain fiscal health, and serve the community to the best of our ability.

Robin Mitchell Hee, President

Robin is a survivor of domestic violence and brings that voice to the Board.

Keith Dunlop, Vice President

Sheryl Wolcott, Secretary

Joan Wenglikowski, Treasurer

Michael Boyer

Toni Detz

Michael Gunther

Martin Moroski

Courtney Taylor

Kathy Tompkins

Betty Woolslayer